The following Travel Manager and/or Travel Management Staff contact list represents the individual(s) who are primarily responsible for administering the travel program at each institution. The Travel Manager is responsible for oversight of policy and processes, support of the UW TravelWIse portal and Concur, contract issues and travel payment methods, including reimbursements.  Travelers are expected to work with their local business representatives and consult their institution’s website for further contact information, institution specific processes and support information.

UW Colleges

  • Samantha Kimball (primary) 608-263-1697 – samantha.kimball@uwc.edu

UW Eau Claire

  • Jillian Anderson (Firstsource Supervisor/ASK Center) 715-836- 5951 – andeji@uwec.edu

UW Extension

  • Dora Schultz (primary) 608-265-6650 – dora.schultz@uwex.edu
  • Tricia Johnson (backup) 608-262-1979 – tricia.johnson@uwex.edu

UW Green Bay

  • Dolly Jackson (primary) 920-465-2227 – travel@uwgb.edu
  • Lisa Jackovich (backup) 920-465-2968 – travel@uwgb.edu

UW La Crosse

  • Cynthia Herman (primary) 608-785-8555 – cherman@uwlax.edu
  • Sandy Chapman (backup) 608-785-8599 –  schapman@uwlax.edu

UW Madison

  • Rusty Haines (primary) 608-890-1864 – rusty.haines@wisc.edu
  • Stefanie Merucci (backup) 608-265-1123 – stefanie.merucci@wisc.edu

UW Milwaukee

  • Alyssa Mahn 414-882-0995 – amahn@uwsa.edu
  • Angie Schmocker (Reimbursement Audit Questions) 414-229-6656 – aschmock@uwm.edu

UW Oshkosh

  • Michelle Highley (primary) 920-424-0837 – highleym@uwosh.edu

UW Parkside

  • Alyssa Mahn 262-595-2154 or 414-882-0995 – amahn@uwsa.edu
  • Deborah Rigney (Reimbursement Audit Questions) 262-595-2272 – rigney@uwp.edu

UW Platteville

  • Bobbie Post (primary) 608-342-1346 – postbo@uwplatt.edu
  • Lew Bettinger (backup) 608-342-1221 – bettingerl@uwplatt.edu

UW River Falls

  • Jenelle Gregor (primary) 715-425-3263 – jenelle.gregor@uwrf.edu
  • Dave Sorenson (backup) 715-425-3905 – david.g.sorenson@uwrf.edu

UW Stevens Point

  • Vacant (primary)
  • Christina Rickert (back up) 715-346-3999 – crickert@uwsp.edu

UW Stout

  • Heidi Engelmann-Kothrade (primary) 715-232-2334 – engelmann-kothrh@uwstout.edu
  • Tracey Bauer (back up) 715-232-2344 – bauertra@uwstout.edu

UW Superior

  • Dawn McMillan (primary) 715-394-8384 – dmcmilla@uwsuper.edu

UW Whitewater

  • Donna Bare (primary) 262-472-5506 – travel@uww.edu
  • Shelly Scheckel (backup) 262-472-3912 – travel@uww.edu

UW System Administration

  • Terri Gill  608-263-0873 – tgill@uwsa.edu

UW System-Wide Program Management & Contract Administration

  • Terri Gill (primary) 608-263-0873 – tgill@uwsa.edu
  • Debbie Talbott (backup) 608-263-1044 – dtalbott@uwsa.edu
  • Michelle Oberg:  E-Reimbursement Training & Support for UWSA Staff 608-263-5692 – moberg@uwsa.edu